Vi som är Loxia


Projekt/Byggledning & Byggplatsuppföljning

Joakim Holtbäck

Senior Projektledare
Tel:  070-600 44 96
joakim.holtback@loxiagroup.se

Håkan Nicander

Senior Projektledare​​​​​
Tel: 072-532 04 00
hakan.nicander@loxiagroup.se

Josefine Almqvist

Kontorsansvarig, 
Byggledare Q/A
Tel: 072-532 44 74
josefine.almqvist@loxiagroup.se

Kristin Gabrielsson

Kvalitet, Miljö & Marknadsansvarig
Tel: 072-532 00 09
kristin.gabrielsson@loxiagroup.se

Per Lord

Bygg/Projektledare
Tel: 072-532 24 10
per.lord@loxiagroup.se

Reine Frisk

Bygg​​​​​/Projektledare
Tel: 072-532 00 33
reine.frisk@loxiagroup.se

Kerstin Landén

Bygg/Projektledare​​​​
Tel: 072-532 01 95
kerstin.landen@loxiagroup.se

Catharina Björkegren

Bygg/Projektledare
Tel: 070-575 86 15
catharina.bjorkegren@loxiagroup.se

Carl Winberg

Bygg/Projektledare 
Tel: 070-787 01 86
carl.winberg@loxiagroup.se

Eric Westerlund

Markförhandlare
Tel: 070-374 87 85

Lillemor Gustavsson

Byggledare Miljö
Tel: 073-940 22 20
lillemor.gustavsson@loxiagroup.se

Sebastian Broberg

Byggledare Mark, Mät, Bana
Tel: 070-366 36 24
sebastian.broberg@loxiagroup.se

Malin Scott

Projektadministratör, Admin. TB
Tel: 070-370 17 56
malin.scott@loxiagroup.se

Annelie Larsen Jonsson

Kontorsvärdinna
Tel: 070-755 07 65
annelie.larsen@loxiagroup.se

Projektering, Mät & Miljö

Robert Harfeldt

Projekteringsansvarig
Tel: 076-318 68 40
robert.harfeldt@loxiagroup.se

Dennis Book

Projektör/Uppdragsansvarig
Tel: 070-430 30 30
dennis.book@loxiagroup.se

Anna Johansson

Projektör/Uppdragsansvarig
Tel: 070-108 92 10
anna.johansson@loxiagroup.se

Fredrik Hörnfeldt

Projektör
Tel: 072-532 10 50
fredrik.hornfeldt@loxiagroup.se

Linnea Palmér

Projektör
Tel: 072-532 04 45
linnea.palmer@loxiagroup.se

Daniel Alderholm

Projektör/BIM samordnare
Tel: 072-532 00 24
daniel.alderholm@loxiagroup.se

Johannes Remmo

Markförhandlare, UL
​​​​​​​Tel: 073-695 11 12
johannes.remmo@loxiagroup.se

Lars O Johansson

Geoteknisk specialist
Tel: 072-532 00 42
lars.o.johansson@loxiagroup.se

Sara Andersson

Geoteknisk handläggare
Tel: 072-532 20 52
sara.andersson@loxiagroup.se

Lukas Fogelberg

Geoteknisk handläggare
Tel: 072-532 00 58
lukas.fogelberg@loxiagroup.se

Henrik Kusing

Projekteringsledare,Skribent TB
Tel: 072-532 01 66
henrik.kusing@loxiagroup.se

Per Johansson 

Mättekniker
Tel: 072-532 00 48
per.johansson@loxiagroup.se

Philip Landeman

Bitr. Mättekniker, Bergsingenjör
Tel: 076-167 80 80
philip.landeman@loxiagroup.se

Johan Semerson

Mättekniker
Tel: 072-532 00 47
johan.semerson@loxiagroup.se

Linus Ahlstrand

Tjänstledig Mättekniker


 

Sari Välimaa

Miljöspecialist
Tel: 072-532 10 02
sari.valimaa@loxiagroup.se

Therese Elverstedt

Miljökonsult/Miljörevisor
Tel: 072-225 79 94
therese.elverstedt@loxiagroup.se

Geoteknik

Patric Landén

Ansvarig Fältgeoteknik
Tel: 072-532 00 99
patric.landen@loxiagroup.se

Tobias Johansson

Fältgeotekniker
Tel: 072-532 03 30
tobias.johansson@loxiagroup.se

Sonny Salevik

Fältgeotekniker
Tel: 072-532 03 63
sonny.salevik@loxiagroup.se

Dennis Carlsson

Fältgeotekniker
Tel: 072-536 22 44
dennis.carlsson@loxiagroup.se

Oscar Marklund

Fältgeotekniker
Tel: 072-532 00 28
oscar.marklund@loxiagroup.se

Tommy Flinck

Fältgeotekniker
Tel: 072-532 00 37
tommy.flinck@loxiagroup.se

Ekonomi

Pia Kulhuset

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult/
Ansvarig Ekonomi
Tel: 072-532 00 31
pia.kulhuset@loxiagroup.se

Maria Stahle

Ekonom
Tel: 070-581 09 33
maria.stahle@loxiagroup.se
 

Lena Vernersson

Ekonom
Tel: 070-603 57 39
lena.vernersson@loxiagroup.se
 

Camilla Schöldborg

Ekonom
Tel: 070-684 39 10
camilla.scholdborg@loxiagroup.se

Emma Tonyson

Löneansvarig
Tel: 070-246 32 11
emma.tonyson@loxiagroup.se